top of page



Side A
1 Airborn
2 Corridor of Daylights
3 Higan
4 Windy Shores
5 At Noon
6 Coral
7 Fragrant Olive

Side B
8 Heartstone
9 Pure Waters
10 Fireworks
11 Ice
12 Gogonohikari
13 Airstream
14. Sleep Valley (bonus track)



Go Hirano - Piano, Pianica, Windchime, Percussion, Voice

Roderick Zala - Guitar, Effects on “coral”
Engineer Takashi Yoshida
Producer Hideo Ikeezumi (PSF)
Illustration Kiyomi Enomoto
Artwork Rikako Tanaka
Digital and vinyl mastering by Elysian Masters

Originally released on CD in 2004 by P.S.F. Records, Japan (PSFD-157)

Go Hirano "Corridor of Daylights" LP

SKU: BE-008/157
  • About the album

    GO HIRANO’s third album is a quiet work of dreamlike brilliance. A home field recording where fragile piano melodies float alongside wind-chimes and wistful melodicas — insects hum in the distance and a breeze gently rustles as summer day eases toward evening. Originally released in Japan by P.S.F. Records in 2004,

    Corridor of Daylights is a beautiful, soulful dispatch from early aughts Tokyo.


    First ever vinyl edition housed in heavy "tip-on" jacket with pearlescent paper, foil stamping and metallic inks. Includes two insert including newly translated illustrated story booklet. Includes bonus track and DL card.

    Also available in special bundle that included limited, direct-only cassette featuring previously unreleased new music by Go Hirano.

bottom of page