top of page



Side A
1. Redline
2. Lawless
3. Bedlam
Side B 
4. End Your Worries
5. Night Seer
6. Immaterialized

Psychedelic Speed Freaks Personnel


Munehiro Narita – Motorcycle Fuzztone Guitar
Jasso – Bass, Vocals
TJ – Drums

Additional Credits


Words - Jasso
Music and Arrangement - Psychedelic Speed Freaks
Recording Engineer - Toshi Kasai
Mixing Engineer - Munehiro Narita
Mastering - Timothy Stollenwerk
Vinyl Mastering - Infrasonic Sound
Art Direction - Munehiro Narita
Photography - Anna Aguirre
Produced by Munehiro Narita


Psychedelic Speed Freaks

Self-Titled First Album

Deluxe LP w/ Download

Deluxe Edition housed in heavy tip-on jacket featuring silver foil printing and embossed paper. Includes metallic printed insert.
Pressed to high quality vinyl at RTI


SKU: BE-1003, LP- $20

Psychedelic Speed Freaks is a new power trio led by Munehiro Narita, founding member of Japan's legendary High Rise and easily one of the wildest, most original guitarists in rock history. Blazing in total hyper-saturated glory, Psychedelic Speed Freaks centers on the raw, unrelenting attack of Narita’s "motorcycle fuzztone guitar" and a rhythm section driven by a pair of untamed L.A. acid punks. Recorded deep in-the-red and punched into overdrive, Psychedelic Speed Freaks is a full-throttle adrenaline shot into the 21st Century.

bottom of page